Kiss Daniel shares tracklist for his new album, No Bad Songz – Music


The next album by Kiss Daniel, "No Bad Songz", will contain 20 songs in accordance with the tracklist, released earlier today, on August 22.

On the eve of the release of his second album, scheduled for next month, singer Kiss Daniel aka Kizz Daniel gave more information about what to expect from the project with the release of the tracklist.

Taking on his page on Twitter, the singer sent: "The class resumes … 2018. nbsthealbum

The album will contain 20 songs, in which surprisingly there are some of his previously released singles, such as "For you & # 39; with Wyzkid, or a hit song, 4dayz,

Also there is no hint of any cooperation on the project, which is the first under his independent print, Flyboy Inc.

The album will be his second body after the release of his debut album, New era in 2016.

Kizz Daniel enjoyed the star year, despite legal battle with the former label, G Worldwide, with very impressive features in songs like DJ Spinall"S "Woman" and DJ Neptune"S Wait & # 39;,

Kiss Daniel releases the work and the title of the next album

The kiss of Daniel, the same Kizz Daniel unveiled the cover and title for his second sophomore album, which will be called "No Bad Songz".

The art cover sees Kiss Daniel burning a midnight lamp when he writes his lyrics, while the images representing the demon and the angel take on their sides, whispering voices in their ears.

Interesting attention to the album was developed by a celebrity photographer and a graphic artist Awesome Clef,

Source link

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More